Influenza vaccine distribution as at 26 June 2014 by District Health Board

D'atabat Hardt Daniel	T. (-11-0)
District Health Board	Total Influenza
	vaccine doses
	distributed
Northland	36,980
Waitemata	117,993
Auckland	139,890
Counties Manukau	108,080
Waikato	87,290
Lakeland	22,960
Bay of Plenty	53,160
Tairawhiti	9,510
Taranaki	28,020
Hawkes Bay	45,150
Whanganui	17,380
Mid Central	41,370
Hutt Valley	39,990
Capital and Coast	86,770
Wairarapa	11,300
Nelson Marlborough	38,610
West Coast	7,080
Canterbury	190,690
South Canterbury	16,390
Otago	52,070
Southland	26,420
Total as at 26 June 2014	1,178,280