Ministers





Rt Hon Chris Hipkins MP for Remutaka

Prime Minister Minister for National Security and Intelligence Minister Responsible for Ministerial Services



Deputy Prime Minister Minister for Social Development and Employment Minister for Arts. Culture and Heritage



Associate Minister

of Foreign Affairs

(Pacific Region)



Hon Kelvin Davis MP for Te Tai Tokerau

Minister for Māori Crown Relations: Te Arawhiti Minister for Children Minister of Corrections Associate Minister

of Education (Māori Education)



Hon Grant Robertson MP for **Wellington Central**

Minister of Finance Minister for Sport and Recreation

Leader of the House



Hon Dr Megan Woods MP for Wigram

Minister of Housing Minister for Infrastructure Minister of Energy and Resources Minister for Building and Construction

Associate Minister

of Finance



Hon Jan Tinetti List MP

Minister of Education Minister for Child Poverty Reduction Minister for Women



Hon Michael Wood MP for Mt Roskill

Minister of Immigration Minister of Transport Minister for Workplace Relations and Safety Minister for Auckland

Associate Minister of Finance



Hon Dr Ayesha Hon Willie Jackson Verrall List MP List MP

MINISTERS OUTSIDE CABINET

Minister for Broadcasting and Media Minister for Māori Development

Associate Minister for ACC Associate Minister of Housing (Māori Housing) Associate Minister for Social Development and Employment (Māori Employment)



Hon Kiri Allan MP for East Coast

Minister of Justice Minister for Regional Development Associate Minister

of Transport



Hon Stuart Nash Hon Damien MP for Napier MP for Minister for Economic West Coast-Tasman

Development

and Fisheries

Minister of Police

Minister of Forestry Minister of Agriculture Minister for Biosecurity Minister for Oceans Minister for Land Information Minister for Trade and Export Growth



Hon Andrew Little List MP

Minister of Defence Minister Responsible for the GCSB Minister Responsible for the NZSIS Minister for the Public Service Minister for Treaty of Waitangi Negotiations

Lead Coordination Minister for the Government's Response to the Royal Commission's Report into the Terrorist Attack on the Christchurch Mosques



Hon David Parker List MP

Attorney-General Minister for the Environment Minister of Revenue

Associate Minister

of Finance



Hon Peeni Henare MP for Tāmaki Makaurau

Minister for ACC Minister of Tourism Minister for Whānau Ora

Associate Minister for the Environment Associate Minister of Health (Māori Health)



Hon Nanaia Mahuta MP for Hauraki-Waikato

Minister of Foreign Affairs

Māori Development



Hon Priyanca Radhakrishnan MP for Maungakiekie

Minister for the Minister for Disarmament Community and and Arms Control Voluntary Sector Minister for Associate Minister for Disability Issues Minister for Diversity, Inclusion and Ethnic Communities

> Associate Minister for Social Development and Employment Associate Minister for Workplace Relations and Safety



Hon Kieran McAnulty MP for Wairarapa

Minister for Emergency Management Minister of Local Government Minister for Racing Minister for Rural Communities

> Deputy Leader of the House



Hon Ginny Andersen MP for Hutt South

Minister for the Digital Economy and Communications Minister for Seniors Minister for Small Business

> Associate Minister of Immigration Associate Minister for Treaty of Waitangi Negotiations



Hon Barbara MP for Mana

Minister of Internal Affairs Minister for Pacific Peoples

Associate Minister of Health (Pacific Peoples) Associate Minister of Housing



MP for Ikaroa-Rāwhiti

Minister for Veterans

Associate Minister of Agriculture (Animal Welfare) Associate Minister of Statistics



MP for **Christchurch Central**

Minister of Commerce and Consumer Affairs Minister for State Owned Enterprises



Hon Willow-Jean MP for Northland

Minister of Conservation Minister of State for Trade and Export Growth



MP for Te Tai Tonga

Associate Minister of Justice Associate Ministe

CO-OPERATION AGREEMENT MINISTERS



Davidson Minister for the

Prevention of Family and Sexual Violence Associate Minister of Housing (Homelessness)



Hon James Shaw

Minister of Climate Change Associate Minister for the Environment (Biodiversity)



PARLIAMENTARY

Jo Luxton MP for Rangitata

Parliamentary Under-Secretary to the Minister of Agriculture Minister of Education

Minister of Health

Minister of Research,

Science and Innovation



Hon Meka Whaitiri

Minister of Customs Minister for Food Safety



Prime

Minister for Youth Associate Minister for Arts, Culture and Heritage Associate Minister



Hon Dr Deborah MP for New Lynn Minister for Courts

Minister of Statistics Minister Responsible for the Earthquake

of Revenue