

MINISTRY OF EDUCATION Te Tähuhu o te Mätauranga

Name	lwi	Current City	Teartiary Institution	Course of Study	Scholarship Type	Amount (\$/annum)
	Te Arawa			Bachelor of Arts		
Kiharoa Milroy	Tūhoe	Hamilton	University of Waikato	Bachelor of Education	Undergraduate	10,000.00 up to five years of fulltime study
	Ngāti Raukawa			Bachelor of Medicine		
Kohukohurangi Isaac-Sharland	Rangitāne	Dunedin	University of Otago	Bachelor of Surgery	Undergraduate	10,000.00 up to five years of fulltime study
	Ngāpuhi			Bachelor of Fine Arts /		
Nikau Hindin	Te Rarawa	Hawaii	University of Auckland	Bachelor of Arts Conjoint	Undergraduate	10,000.00 up to five years of fulltime study
	Ngāpuhi					
	Ngāti Maniapoto			Bachelor of Health Sciences /		
Pania Newton	Tainui	Auckland	University of Auckland	Bachelor of Laws Conjoint	Undergraduate	10,000.00 up to five years of fulltime study
	Ngāti Kahu					
	Te Rarawa					
	Ngāti Hine					
	Ngāti Maniapoto					
	Ngāti Whatua					
Te Rina Popata	Ngai Tuhoe	Waikato	University of Waikato	Bachelor of Laws	Undergraduate	10,000.00 up to five years of fulltime study
	Ngāti Porou					
	Rakaipaaka					
Horiana Irwin	Ngāti Kahungunu	Wellington	Harvard University	Masters of Laws (LL.M)	Masters	15,000.00 to two years of fulltime study
	Ngāti Mahunga					
	Ngāti Māhuta					
	Te Aupouri					
	Ngāti Kahu					
	Ngāti Hine					
	Ngāti Manawa			Doctor of Indigenous Philosophy		
David Waretini Junior Karena	Ngāti Whātua	Hamilton	Te Whare Wananga o Awanui-ā-Rangi	in Indigeous Studies	Doctoral	25,000.00 for 1 year
	Te Whānau a Apanui			Doctor of Philosophy		
Joseph Curtis Bristowe	Te Aitanga a Māhaki	Hamilton	University of Waikato	in Screen and Media Studies	Doctoral	25,000.00 for 1 year