Displaying 1 - 1 of 1 results.

Nine Māori scholars have been awarded the Ngārimu VC and the 28th (Māori) Battalion tertiary scholarship in recognition of their outstanding achievements, Associate Minister of Education and Ngārimu Board Chair, Kelvin Davis, and the Minister for Youth, Peeni Henare, announced today.

  • Hon Kelvin Davis
  • Hon Peeni Henare
  • Education
  • Youth