NZ Post chair resigns

  • Hon Grant Robertson

Jane Taylor is leaving the board of New Zealand Post, Finance Minister Grant Robertson said on Wednesday.

“Jane has decided to resign from the NZ Post board, and I have accepted her resignation,” Grant Robertson said.

“We’d like to thank Jane for her significant work in setting up NZ Post’s strategy, and guiding the organisation through a significant period of change,” Grant Robertson said.

Current deputy chair Jacqueline (Jackie) Lloyd has been appointed NZ Post acting chair.