AUCKLAND					
Appoint/ Reappoint	Position	Name of (re)appointee	Term start	Term end	
Reappoint	Chair	Patrick (Pat) Snedden	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Appoint	Deputy Chair	William (Tama) Davis	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Appoint	Member	Bernie O'Donnell	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Appoint	Member	Michael Quirke	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
BAY OF PLENTY					
Appoint/ Reappoint	Position	Name of (re)appointee	Term start	Term end	
Appoint	Chair	Sir Michael Cullen	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Appoint	Deputy Chair	Sharon Shea	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Appoint	Member	Leonie Simpson	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Appoint	Member	Arihia Tuoro 9 December 2		5 December 2022	
CANTERBURY					
Appoint/ Reappoint	Position Name of (re)appointee		Term start	Term end	
Appoint	Chair	Sir John Hansen	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Appoint	Deputy Chair	Gabrielle Huria	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Reappoint	Member	Barry Bragg	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Appoint	Member	Ingrid Taylor	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
CAPITAL & COAST					
Appoint/ Reappoint	Position	Name of (re)appointee	Term start	Term end	
Appoint	Chair	David Smol	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Appoint	Deputy Chair	Ayesha Verrall (E)	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Appoint	Member	Tristram Ingham	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Reappoint	Member	Kimbal von Lanthen	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Appoint	Member	Hamiora Bowkett	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	

COUNTIES MANUKAU					
Appoint/ Reappoint	Position I		Term start	Term end	
Reappoint	Chair	Vui Mark Gosche	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Appoint	Deputy Chair	Tipa Mahuta	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Appoint	Member	Pierre Tohe	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Appoint	Member	Lana Perese	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
		HAWKE'S BA	AY		
Appoint/ Reappoint	Position	Name of (re)appointee	Term start	Term end	
Appoint	Chair	Shayne Walker	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Appoint	Deputy Chair	Evan Davies	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Appoint	Member	Joanne Edwards	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Appoint	Member	Charles Lambert	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
		HUTT VALLE	Y		
Appoint/ Reappoint	Position	Name of (re)appointee	Term start	Term end	
Appoint	Chair	David Smol	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Reappoint	Deputy Chair	Wayne Guppy (E)	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Reappoint	Member	Kimbal von Lanthen	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Reappoint	Member	Yvette Grace	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Appoint	Member	John Ryall	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
		LAKES			
Appoint/ Reappoint	Position	Name of (re)appointee	Term start	Term end	
Appoint	Chair	Jim Mather	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Reappoint	Deputy Chair	Johan Morreau (E)	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Appoint	Member	Sir Michael Cullen	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Appoint	Member	Lana Ngawhika	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Appoint	Member	Rees Tapsell	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
MIDCENTRAL					
Appoint/ Reappoint	Position	Name of (re)appointee	Term start	Term end	
Reappoint	Chair	Brendan Duffy	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Reappoint	Deputy Chair	Oriana Paewai	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Appoint	Member	Materoa Mar	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Appoint	Member	Norman Gray	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	

NELSON MARLBOROUGH					
Appoint/ Reappoint	Position Name of (re)appointee		Term start	Term end	
Reappoint	Chair	Jenny Black (E)	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Reappoint	Deputy Chair	Craig Dennis	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Reappoint	Member	Dawn McConnell	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Appoint	Member	Olivia Hall	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Appoint	Member	Jill Kersey	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
		NORTHLAN	D		
Appoint/ Reappoint	POSITION I II		Term start	Term end	
Appoint	Chair	Harry Burkhardt	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Appoint	Deputy Chair	Ngaire Rae	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Appoint	Member	Nicole Anderson	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Appoint	Member	Mataroria Lyndon	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
	·	SOUTH CANTER	BURY		
Appoint/ Reappoint	Position	Name of (re)appointee	Term start	Term end	
Reappoint	Chair	Ron Luxton (E)	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Appoint	Deputy Chair	Phil Hope	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Appoint	Member	Karl Te Raki	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Appoint	Member	Suran Dickson	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Reappoint	Member	Mark Rogers	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
		SOUTHERN	I		
Appoint/ Reappoint	Position	Name of (re)appointee	Term start	Term end	
Appoint	Chair	David Cull (E)	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Appoint	Deputy Chair	David Perez	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Appoint	Member	Jean O'Callaghan	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Appoint	Member	Tuari Potiki	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Appoint	Member	Moana Theodore	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
TAIRAWHITI					
Appoint/ Reappoint	Position	Name of (re)appointee	Term start	Term end	
Appoint	Chair	Kim Ngarimu	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Reappoint	Deputy Chair	Gavin Murphy	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Appoint	Member	Robyn Rauna	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	
Appoint	Member	Amy Wray	9 December 2019	5 December 2022	

TARANAKI						
Appoint/ Reappoint	Position Name of (re)appointee		Term start	Term end		
Appoint	Chair	Cassandra Crowley	9 December 2019	5 December 2022		
Appoint	Deputy Chair	Bridget Sullivan	9 December 2019	5 December 2022		
Appoint	Member	Carla White	9 December 2019	5 December 2022		
Appoint	Member	Patsy Bodger	9 December 2019	5 December 2022		
	WAIRARAPA					
Appoint/ Reappoint	Position	Name of (re)appointee	Term start	Term end		
Reappoint	Chair	Sir Paul Collins	9 December 2019	5 December 2022		
Appoint	Deputy Chair	Tony Becker (E)	9 December 2019	5 December 2022		
Appoint	Member	Yvette Grace	9 December 2019	5 December 2022		
Reappoint	Member	Ronald Karaitiana	9 December 2019	5 December 2022		
Appoint	Member	Jill Pettis	9 December 2019	5 December 2022		
	WAITEMATA					
Appoint/ Reappoint	Position	Name of (re)appointee	Term start	Term end		
Reappoint	Chair	Judy McGregor	9 December 2019	5 December 2022		
Reappoint	Deputy Chair	Kylie Clegg	9 December 2019	5 December 2022		
Appoint	Member	Renata Watene	9 December 2019	5 December 2022		
Appoint	Member	Arena Williams	9 December 2019	5 December 2022		
		WEST COAS	ST .			
Appoint/ Reappoint	POSITION I		Term start	Term end		
Appoint	Chair	Hon Rick Barker	9 December 2019	5 December 2022		
Appoint	Deputy Chair	Tony Kokshoorn	9 December 2019	5 December 2022		
Reappoint	Member	Edie Moke	9 December 2019	5 December 2022		
Reappoint	Member	Francois Tumahai	9 December 2019	5 December 2022		
WHANGANUI						
Appoint/ Reappoint	Position	Name of (re)appointee	Term start	Term end		
Appoint	Chair	Ken Whelan	9 December 2019	5 December 2022		
Appoint	Deputy Chair	Annette Main (E)	9 December 2019	5 December 2022		
Appoint	Member	Materoa Mar	9 December 2019	5 December 2022		
Appoint	Member	Soraya Peke-Mason	9 December 2019	5 December 2022		
Appoint	Member	Talia Anderson-Town	9 December 2019	5 December 2022		